Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"kona_bean"
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Trax on 2001-01-16 - Ekoostik Hookah
Disc 1, Set 1: 01 Tree House 02 Sister Sugar 03 Thief 04 Voodoo Stew 05 Rollin' in My Sweet Babys Arms 06 Another You 07 Walk Real Fast 08 Only Falling Disc 2: 01 Loner -> 02 Grass-> 03 Loner -Set 2- 04 Raging River 05 Through Hiker 06 Back in the Saddle Again 07 Blue Sky 08 Float -> 09 Cabin in the Hills -> 10 Float 11 Schwa
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 629 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at DTE Energy Music Theater on 2001-07-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Cold Rain and Snow, China Cat Sunflower* > I Know You Rider*, Tastes Like Wine > Bertha Jam > Comes a Time > Venus Jam > St. Stephen > Revolution, Help on the Way > Slipknot > Blues for Allah > Slipknot > FranklinÂs Tower, Encore: Box of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,574 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Sushi Brother - Let's Cruise [mtk058]
A return release from Sweden's excellent Sushi Brother, another ex-demo-scener who's really kicking things with an unique elektronik style, this one even more indescribable and intriguing than a chocolate potato (or a deep-fried Mars Bar).Sushi Brother has his excellent 'Shadowfighter' former mtk.release out on 7" about now, courtesy of Bop Records, btw - it also includes the Frank and Bill remix we also released, and with Bill (Yard) apparently featuring on the new Brothomstates EP on Warp, it ...
Keywords: Electronic
Downloads: 833 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Aereal - Moved Moment EP [mtk148] - Aereal
We last released something from UK idm-er Aereal all the way back in 2001, so we were delighted when he contacted us and asked us to release a short EP with some of the best tracks he's worked on since then. Thus, we have the 'Moved Moment EP', a four-track set of delightfully looping electronic music. So, where are we? We start off with 'Move Moment', a driving, driven piece of percussive melodic goodness, before moving on to the wonderfully smooth 'Direct Medic', and onward and upward to the a...
Downloads: 5,182 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Victim Or The Crime, El Paso, Big River, Cumberland Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Victim Or The Crime, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,556 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Transient - Hexual Ceiling [mtk174] - Transient
We're delighted to debut the fourth Monotonik release from prodigious U.S. idm veteran Transient, in the form of the 20-track 'Hexual Ceiling' album. He's previously released on multiple major netlabels such as Kikapu, Ogredung and Miasmah, as well as debuting remixes and other tracks on labels such as Darla and TBTMO, plus his own Noisy Vagabond, and this longform effort doesn't disappoint. Anyhow, there are all kinds of highlights to the album, from the delightful drift of lead-off track 'Clou...
Downloads: 32,837 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, My Brother Esau, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Midnight Hour-> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,609 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,669 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Halle on 1974-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Tennessee Jed, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Big River, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Eyes Of The World-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,325 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego Sports Arena on 1973-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Truckin'-> The Other One-> Big River-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Me & My Uncle, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,634 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 265,375 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(262 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio